in difficult situation , some people react calmy while others react with panic . how to you react in different situation , use specific details and example to support your answer

People face difficult horrible status in our lives for example in work , at home ----extra. This is hard time need to calm down for responding to it. I adopt this way in solving problem.In fact have advantage as i illustrated below.

In fact, calm down help people to think and to get alternative solution for the problem . for instant, you differ from them and take the best one.This is procedure require calm and patient. As getting the incorrect solution increase risk and loss.

In addition, react with panic lead to suffer from lot of pains. Go further, people act in such manner come unfriendly, be cause they make ways that can get relationship sad and indeed give up their friendly.

At end, people must be calm, act without panic to get the b decision . they avoid being unfriendly by used calm response. they will not loss money and position when suffer difficult situation