you have to chose between buying a house or business if you have enough money

I got money from my grandfather after his death. My friends ask me how i invest these amount ? One of them suggests that I buy a house and rent it or resell or to set up a business instate to deposit this money in banks due to the dramatic decrease of interest . I compare between the two option to get the worth one as cited bellow

The purchase of house may a good investment and still attract people who aim to recognize profit without make effort and they do not like to invest in share it seems a good idea but unfortunately, finding an honest tenant who pays rents without on time is difficult at our days.

In addition, buying house is not essay so you must choose a suitable place , looking for a well design house with lower cost, be sure that the land and building "property and licence, find out information about real state companies, their product and chose the best one

Moving to people who believe in high profit with high risk and hard- working, we think that set up a business is as difficult to invest in getting house. Set up business needs to decide its products, carry out its product customer, their need suppliers, competitors , law and regulation such as tax law, investment law, environmental law if it related to product that effect air and atmosphere.

In addition, many business require a basic knowledge and ownership learning about product progress. More over , run up a business request high skills employer so choosing between candidate is a tired process. Furthermore , we insist if you rely on machine or manpower.

on the whole , getting on business is complicated and very exhausting process , which include a high risk

In my view, investment in either buying a house or manage a business depends on the people preference in other words people who desire to obtain fixed income, with moderate risk invest in buying and rent house and people like to work and high risk get on business