some people prefer large wedding with lots of people , while others prefer small wedding with only very close friends and family. discuss the advantages of each type of wedding . there indicate which you prefer and why

Marriage celebrates in small or big weddings. While many young people prefer to have a large events others views totake small one.Thereof, either economic purpose or plan holidays . I agree with second views which purpose have a small ceremony and save money to spend a long days in vacancy.

when starting family young people plan for their marriage days, they decide to do not have a party . According to them, make a party in a reputable hotels, invite many family , friend , everyone known are very expensive in our present time. Therefore , they can not afford to pay it. However, high cost is not only the main reason for this choose but few people who are able to expand money in huge hotels suggest to spend money in holidays in lieu to have a wedding party.

beside higher cost of wedding days , some people hope to have a happy honeymoon. they desire to travel abroad and enjoy their holiday. In opposite to spend their money on marriage day . According to this suggest, young couple go to airplane to fly abroad after finished the marriage procedure

In conclusion, having either large or small weddings depend on party cost and honeymoon plan.lastly , I prefer to spend less amount in preparing marriage days and spend the saving money in booking for a happy honeymoon taken many days.