you can better education from experience is better from classroom

When hiring top manager as chief executive manager , general manager to run a business , employer choose between having high experience more than five years as same position and holding high degree such ad PHD or master degree with less experience years. In other mean higher education , higher performance versus higher experience ,higher performance .

holding high experience manage company as same manner as previous institute . they use same method to recognize high performance. Almost , they success in getting over traditional risk , imply target and obtain high income. In such case , successful come from their experience in solving same situation. It sound good in rapid unchangeable environment with expected risk with certainty.This is often occurs in undeveloped countries possessing bad education system and unqualified skills.

In another side , employer prefer holding high degree .they argue that holding high degree can perform with unusual matter , make up new idea to over come problem, avoid expected and unexpected risk . seldom, holding degree fall to success. This is always happen in culture having unopened mind who imply method learned in classroom without consider economic condition , countries law and regulation , governance and other standard.

In summary , education getting from experience is as important as education from classroom. employer have to balance between them , possessing education from experience , often used in traditional situation , solving known problem which happened actually , moreover, utilize incredible manner to manage unexpected event occurring due to the fast return environment coming with unexpected high risk .