News plays an important part of most people's lives. Why is news so important to people? Why is so much news dedicated to bad news? Should the news focus on good news instead?

News has been played an indispensable role in every individual’s life. it provides a great number of information of the all societies. Although there are more unpleasant news compared to the engaging ones, I will put forth some reasons to why the concentration ought to be on releasing more amiable news alternatively.

News is one of the pivotal part of every people to keep them informed about the current affairs not only in their cities but also the whole world in different cases. Gaining knowledge scientific fields, give people an opportunity to stay connected to the newest inventions as well as discovery. As a clear example, spreading the information of invention of a vaccine for an acute disease can only be possible by news.The political news keep people abreast with those decisions which government be brought into action.For instance, it is essential to drivers to be aware of the latest laws about driving. Additionally, with listening to the binance world events news people usually are noticed the latest changes as the price of present currencies are not stable. It is defiantly vital to make their proper decision in investment purpose. As, a result, keep following the news update their data and that’s why it is so important.

On one hand, there has been an eye-catching increase in bad news which has been reported more than good ones for two reasons. The majority of news are focusing on unpleasant news because of human’s mind. Our Mind process the negative sentiments more than the positive ones so in my opinion this is the explanation of the predominance of them. Besides, while people pay attention much more to these kind of news, companies are more encouraged to highlight them in order to earn more money. Thus, people go for them and also share them as well as companies that put their concentration on them.

On the opposite side, in my point of view, broadcasters should see the importance of both type of new equally and prioritize good things. Giving proper informations give motivation to people during their life time because hearing postive development give them inspiration to live more efficiently and make the society a better place. Giving destructive information have an unfavorable effect on peoples thoughts. By presenting crime news regularly give them fear because they might believe the rate of crime is increasing and the city is not a safe place while it maybe not true.

To conclude, although following news is crucial and people dedicate a majority of their time on it, they should spend their time on positive ones.otherwise, the negative ones are harmful. lastly,Broadcasters ought to put more concentration on interesting news which give valuable thoughts , however , knowing the bad ones is also important.