Nowadays animal experiment are widely used to develop new medicine and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated. Animals are also helpful for maintaing biosphere. The given topic asserts that should experiments on animals for safety and for new medicines; are banned or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

Taking one side of the argument there are people who believe that experiments on animals should be restricted. There is many assertions in defence such as loss of biodiversity. According to these people, some animals died due to the experiments. For instance is Survey was conducted conducted by the Delhi University, in which all the animals were died due to the experiment; with the help of this new medicines of Cancer will be found. Furthermore, we have no right to harm the animals because they have their own right to live.

On the flip side, there are some people who believe that experiments should be taken on animals because it is beneficial for human being. They bolster the view point by claiming that with the help of these experiments scientists easily test the medicine; and made decision about that. They further referred to example of a cancer person, who is suffer from this problem and take medicine from hospital; which is tested on animals. After taking this medicine he became fit and enjoy his life.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands it has many advantages instead of disadvantages, but it is beneficial for human being to stay healthy.