Young people in disturbed economics tend to become violent causing destruction to life and property. What are the causes, impacts and remedies of such problem.

Money plays a vital role in everyone's life. Without money one cannot fulfill their three basic need: food, clothe and shelter. The given topic asserts that is disturbed economics is the main reason behind the destruction of life or property? In this essay, i will examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the practical that individual could implement to reduce this problem.

The first step is to understand why is this happening? Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons for this. The first and foremost is unemployment. Some countries like India has the lack of jobs and industries. Due to this reason young people have no money to fulfill their basic needs. A part from that, every person has their own desire; so, to achieve their desire they also need money.

The trend could have many detrimental effects. Firstly, young people have conflicts with their family members because they didn't give money to them. Infact, this has resulted in low self-esteem. Young people than mentally disturbed. Consequently, they tried to get money from doing illegal work like crime. Lastly, it also effect the health Of the people.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to do counseling to make general public aware from these problems. It would also be possible if government provide good jobs to people and also enhance the industries. With the help of this all people get jobs easily, and they also fulfill their desire.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse. While it may not be possible to find a complete solution. So, if government take initiative and also provide job placement to the people than this problem should be vanished.