Nowadays businesses face problems with new employees who just finished their education and lack some interpersonal skills such as the ability to work in a team. What do you think is the main cause of the problem? How can it be resolved?

Many companies are facing issues with some fresh employees who have the inability to work as a team and poor interpersonal relationships among the workers. The main reason behind this is the workplace atmosphere and lack of communication. Whereas it can be tackled by proper orientation and support from the senior employees.

To begin with, the lack of a relational approach is mainly due to improper managerial functions and cooperation. There are many organizations that consider the new representatives are just freshers and they do not believe in them doing major work. They just instructed them to do some minor things and not allow them to enter into serious discussions. Similarly, most of the universities and colleges are concentrated more on academic performances rather than skills and team goals. For instance, university grades are the most important need for every recruiter and sometimes prestigious issues for the colleges too.

nevertheless, every industries can mitigate this issues with the proper awareness and orientation program to new commers. Provide appropriate knowledge regarding the importance and benefits of team works. employer and other employees help them to participate every assignments and projects. In addition, universities concentrate equally on grades and skills of every students and add team projects and assignments in the curriculum.

To sum up, it is often complaint about the organizations regarding the poor relationship inside the workplace. New representatives might have the problem related to mingling and joinining other employees and institutions can develop many programmes and support to reduce this imoact.