personal satisfaction is declining in large urban communities. what can be the explanation behind this ? what significant progress can be made to determine this issue.

Urban dwellers have been relatively less satisfied in their personal matters. It is true because of the overwhelming population, and the significant reduction in leisure time, health and environmental issues in the surroundings. However, it can be tackled by legislation, awareness and support schemes.

Personal dissatisfaction arises from the lack of privacy and failure to reach the acquisition in private life. Overcrowded city life often makes problems in personal life in terms of strangers, poor self-accomplishment may lead to stress and lack of relaxation. Moreover, people in urban areas apparently affect many problems with lack of space and fresh atmospheric air to become calm and tranquil to some extent compared to the countryside. In addition, pollutions and environmental problems lead to a harmful impact on health and produce major diseases in the long run. These consequences always make people in city centres less satisfied and over concerned about the future.

Nevertheless, governments and organizations can easily tackle these situations of people in the cities in a wide range of actions. Firstly, proper awareness related to personal life and privacy issues. organizations would spend plenty of time with affected people and deliver counselling and support services in a random basis. Communal functions and entertainments would be encourage and helps the people to overcome the crisis in a group basis. Furthermore, strict legislation over violation, pollutions and crimes would be mitigate the attitudes of inhabitants. Along with that, instruct the people to be satisfied in their personal life and enjoy the life as much as they can in various ways like, excursions, country side visiting, mountain climbing and so on.

to sum up, urban life often makes less satisfaction in many people. It can be minimise and improve their life in a productive ways by the support of many actions and authorities.