It is claimed that people who is well-known in entertainment industry could make more money compared to one who have position in country authority system. I personally think this is because of the changing in social perspective and ensure that it could be the huge issues for the human’s development.

Obviously, there are two mains contributors affecting the general point of view of the society is that current situation and entertainment industry. The peaceful living condition is one of the cause leading to this problem. For example, in the past when there was the the uncountable conflicts, politician is believed to have the ability to enact the regulations which could impact directly on the society and improve it, but recently the importance of authority have been reduced due to the belief that they are infunctinal and it is the waite of money to keep them. By contrast, people tends to spend more money on entertaining which is the income on most celebtities, therefore, the

The different incomes between famous people and politicians are alarmingly and could cause the negative effects on social development. Firstly, there would be a lack of employees for the government activities. This could lead to the reduce in quality of some features such as public transportation, facilities, social investment, and so on. Secondly, people could be manipulated by the wider the impact of well-known people, this is due the fact that some young people in Japan spend all of their family saving on their celebrities live stream. While celebrities’s income raises illegally, the politicians who have right to adjust the problem are losing their willingness.