Undoubtedly, many evidences prove more earning of the celebities than the politicians. While some people are still of negative view. I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages with the countries development.

There are a plethora of reasons for famous personalities earning and devoting more money than the leaders. As the visibility of audience has increased globally, more and more events are been taking place world wide. Many rich companies are coming forward for hiring a professionals like sport men, actor etc, for advertisement. Before launching a new product, a personality is called for promotion, in return larger chunk of money is earned and some proportion is given in the form of taxes to the government for countries development whereas the money earned by a leader is not taxable under the law. To sustain in future, the Hot star offer much of the money as donation for a noble cause while the political party devote money to only show there personal objective.

Moreover, famous people earn money for their fame and personalties but leaders get most of their income by corruption mode and illegal means only. If the actor's have more money, they will use it for a noble cause but the politicians will only show their power and interfere in country's decision making. Many sincere leaders, due to shorage of money are forced to move towards dishonest means of earning income.

In hindsight, famous personality earnings are more favorable than the political person. They can improve the economic development of our country but authority only forces a dedicated person with short of money to either quit or move toward illegal means of earning money.