Nowadays, children and teenager play more and more computer games. Parents think computer games have little value and more harmful effects. What's opinion?

In these days, more and more personal computer games are played by the juvenile and offspring and birth-givers foresee that playing these games have meager value and have the more detrimental influences. I personally believe this statement because I think so that playing minicomputer games have more negative effects than the positive effects.

On the negative side, firstly when youngsters and adolescent are playing more and more video games then it distracts them from their studies and also they devoted most of their time to the video games which enhances concentration power towards the games not to their studies. A good paradigm to mention here is that, Nowadays majority of the people devoted their time in playing the most popular game of the year is PUBG which diverts the mind of the youngsters towards these games rather than concentrating it on the valuable study.

Secondly, playing the video games as well as computer games put the bad effect on the mind of the youth and made them the addictive persons. In addition to this, a kiddie as well as minor have a pernicious consequence on their physical and mental health as they are no longer participating in the physical activities like cricket, football, volleyball and basketball as well. Moreover, these type of games put the adverse effect on the eye sight of the children because of more paying attention to the computer and video games as well. A mention worthy example to cite over here is that, According to an article approximately 70% of the younglings now devoted their time in playing the videos games which leads to the major problem in them such as heart ailments, cholesterol level, high blood pressure and many more because of the no participation in the physical activities and games.

On the positive side, playing the games online through the computer enhances the cognitive skills in the youngones because they are playing that type of games which requires a lot of mathematical skills, ability to understand, concentration power like a games of puzzles and many more these type of games required a plethora of high level of thinking skills.

In a conclusion, albeit there are some positive effects yet it has many pernicious influences on the juvenile while playing those games which involved not any physical activity.