Nowadays culture of different countries are becoming more similar then they used to be. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development give your own opinion and examples.

The whole world has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. In parallel to advancement in technology and hiking popularity of globalisation, it is apparently to seen that cultures of distinct nations are turning into single world culture. Here, I would like to account for reasons and mention this trend has numerous benefits than drawbacks.

There are manifold reasons behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, the role of education in transportation modes especially in air planes is terrific to emerge the similar culture among the different regions. To elucidate, enormous proportion of masses commute from one nation to another nation where they not only visit foreign countries but also try to imitate eating, wearing and living standard of foreign citizens. Moreover, internet is a pre dominant factor behind universe culture. To demonstrate, social media blessed the people with plenty of a social sites where people communicate with foreigners and collect immense knowledge related to their culture and customs. Hence, such factors contribute more to promote global culture.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to substantiate it's positive side. Initially, increment in global friendship is the result of alike a culture which lay down the foundation of peaceful and prosperous state. Besides this, having strong intimacy and affinity with overseas people upsurge the trend of import and export among several regions which allows thriving nations to foster their financial budget. Adding to it, single world culture could be fruitful to have better adjustment while living in other community. It is clearly visible that single culture has a big pack of married for mankind and a nation.

To recapitulate, undeniably, the single word culture has some demerits. However, I still believe that benefits of this trend cannot be underestimated.