In modern era, an increasing trend is visible in the partition of families which not very near when it compares to past days. In this following essay I intent to explore the various aspects of the given issue and pendown my views on them.

As a result of technological improvement, an ample of development are observed in household sector in which highly sophisticated technology gives advances in basic needs. People are separated from each other due to less needs. Moreover, communication gap also increased due to advancement in contemporary concepts. For instance, in ancient days people were using wells together to collect water. But at the present all families are depend on individual wells and water supplies.

Furthermore, lack of closeness may lead to riot among the societies due to loss of moral values. Attitudes and personalities of people are depends on family life. All these factors affect the society finally. Moreover, number of people are reduces for functions and other ceremonies.

To recapitulate, it is clear that family relations are taken away by increased gap between the families. To sustain a society as role model, family should show enough relations.