Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Immigrating to other nations for business purposes has been a popular tendency for many families recently. Therefore, it has been debated that whether this trend would obtain positive influence on offspring of one family who resolves to establish their life due to profession's requirements in another country or not. My essay will analyse both of the perspectives and demonstrate my views at the end of the paragraph. Altering to a new foreign neighbourhood is believed to deal pessimistic effects to a child, and in fact, this is true in some cases. A survey on several teenagers whose parents moved to a completely unfamiliar place just to maintain their financial status when they were younger suffer from many mental sickness like depression, autism, or anxiety disorders. Numerous children who suffer from this case feel lost when they live in the new environment. This is because the ability to adapt to elsewhere new is limited for a child, and therefore, they are unable to communicate, or have new relationships. This consequently directly affects their education, state of mind, and physical development. However, it does not mean that changing new living surroundings is bad due to certain reasons. Once the children are used to the conditions of their new home, which means that they have already overcome their problems they endured initially. Furthermore, these young individuals virtually become successful in their future career because the ability to handle pressure tasks is already laid a solid foundation. For instance, in the USA, most children who have already experienced such a change in his life find himself more resilient in making crucial decisions which involve in their career. In conclusion, the advantages and disadvantages of switching living places for busy parents are even. In my opinion, it creates the opportunity for their children to harden themselves in terms of patience as they adapt to that unaccustomed place.