Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

In this modern era technology is becoming more advanced. Nowadays people are dependent on technology, different types of food preparing mechanis are introduced in markite wich make easy to prepare food for people. I believe that there are both pros and of this modern technology

On the one hand, food preparation is becoming easy with the help of new technologi like microwave, oven etctera . People those are working they use this modern technology which help them in saving there time and money . Moreover, modern tools like the rice cooker, microwave oven, slicer, mixer, electric heater and so on make the cooking process quick and convenient. This saves a great deal of time unlike the past when someone had to be busy all day to prepare meals for the family. People now have more time for recreation, hobbies and for the family. For students, busy corporates, businessmen and researchers, this improvement remarkably enhances their lifestyle.

On the flipside, there are some disadvantages of moderan technology and one of the most important is that it has led toward the growth of fast food industry. Which led to harmful disease and making people less fit due to which people are facing problem like obesity , highe blood pressure etctera . Lastly food prepared in Owen and microwaves are less nutritious and not well prepared

In conclusion, the latest technology has undeniably improved the quality of individual’s living standard but not without a cost. To make the best of this development we have to avoid junk food but prepare more nutritious food at home.