Nowadays government creates several laws that badly affect to public. Why does government create these rules ?

What should people do for avoiding of this problem?

People are being suffered by laws, created government. From my point of view, it is doing this for increasing its budget. People should complain to head of government and explain the situation that makes them suffer.

To start for increasing budget government always find some new laws.

First, people are suffered from the rules which cannot be affordable for them. Although government do not care them, they only think about money, in spite of poor conditions of some people.

Secondly, according to my opinion finding laws which include taxes, such as paying money for driving car with black windows. If people do exact payment for that problems can be easily solved. And also laws like prohibiting walking on street after 11 p.m., it influences people negatively because some people desire to relax with walking on street at silent night but they have to pay for it.

Turn to second part, for getting rid of this trouble, people ought to demonstrate their circumstances where they reside and how they earn money. If they can justify the situation that they are really being suffered, then government must have to change the rules which they created. For example a poor person who lives in an ancient house and his or her income is only adequate to provide his or herself. Of course introducing with this kind of stipulation, government can not stay without giving a hand.

In conclusion government ought not to find these laws without understanding opinions of people. If they create them without agreements of people, then it can be useful to both sides.