Television dominates the free-time of too many people.It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others.

Tv is considered to be the best time killer of many and it is believed that Tv is highly to change people into idle and introvert.I totally agree with this point of view and believe that people should spend their time doing useful activities like going to gym rather than watching tv.

To commence, being passive sort of person and sitting in front of screen lead to several physical and psychological problems in most cases.Firstly, blood circulation is disrupted on people who sit and do not move anywhere whole day turning one channel into another one and watching soap operas.As a result people gain extra pounds and it causes the obesity.Secondly,inaction hours of watching tv can harm people’s psychology.Most of the time aggression is caused by thinking only about tv series and people start responding aggressively to family members once they are interrupted.To prevent this I believe that people must be a member of gyms since it helps them stay healthy.

Furthermore,people can start isolate themselves even in one family.Every member wants to watch their lovely shows and they each have own television in their rooms.They do not see each other and want communicate with.This leads to worsening the interactions between people and isolation makes society less interactive.Moreover I believe that parents would not have enough time to bringing up their children right if they get addicted to TV.As a result, distrusting members that can even become criminals in future ,appear in society.

By way of conclusion,people should start paying much attention to the activities which they do on a regular basis.Otherwise sitting only in front of TV screen ruins their life.