Nowadays an increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their life. Is this a positive or negative development?

Lifestyle of masses has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, joining various profession and dwelling at distinct places invite manifold pros in this modern era. Thus,majority of masses have tendency to be a part of different jobs during their lives. Here, I would like to account for merits of this phenomenon than cons.

There are multifarious advantages of this trend. First and foremost, changing career and living areas not only allow people to explore new possibilities of earning name, fame alone with money but also inculcate to deal with difficult tasks. For example, changing career could be lucrative to have a vast experience and working strategies, tips, tricks and tools. These techniques play a magnificent role to provide national and international platforms where people can glorify their names. As a result, joining various profession enables to attain and doing new things without wearing any risk in their career. Adding to it,changing career time and again is a fruitful and prime idea in order to become multi-tasking by achieving umpteen skills. Hence, career and accommodation changed masses cab be beneficial to obtain other positive outcomes.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Initially, the idea of changing both career and living criteria is terrific to get rid of stress and burden while staying in same profession for a decade. To justify, people often feel fed up during sedentary working conditions, restrictions and pressure. Besides this, making a change in occupations is a huge privilege to learn a new culture, tradition new language,rules and regulations of new state and nations. Consequently, bringing some changes in profession and lifestyle has become the need of an hour in this jet age of 21st century.

To recapitulate, the whole world has turned into a global village due to modernization. There are few benefits of staying in same jobs and areas but we cannot underestimate the importance of changing career and accommodation with time and again.