In today’s world, international travel is the most significant industry, but some people think that it generates more stress as compared to the comprehension of multicultural people. I take the view that although there is still tension in traveling abroad, understanding between people from various nations is established more influential.

On the one hand, the strain because of foreign tourism is evident. People who do not have favorable financial conditions feel pressure because they need to pay an arm and a leg for an emigrated journal. Each international trip costs an enormous price for passport, airline ticket, accommodation, and dining, so they could face economic depression after these journeys and be supposed to take out loans to maintain daily life. Additionally, people are strained due to the extensive development of other countries. The world uninterruptedly modifies and enhances, but humans consistently have an inferior sense of extremely good things, resulting in their self-deprecating and pressure.

On the other hand, I suppose the comprehension of multicultural individuals after an international trip would be more considerable than the analyzed tension. When traveling to other lands, people have opportunities to broaden their horizons and gain practical knowledge about these cultures through their direct experiments with cuisine, local residents, national festivals, or traditional jobs and skills, then they indeed understand the countries and the people. Furthermore, international tourism would contribute to diplomatic relationships between different countries. For instance, traveling to diverse nations in a journal trend requires global cooperation, one of the reasons that support the more and more rigorous attachments.

To conclude, it appears to me that understanding between varied cultures’ people due to international tourism is more notable than the stress.