Nowadays, it is not only large companies that are able to make films as digital technology enables anyone to produce films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many companies are able to make film because the advancement of digital technology. Some group of people believed that it a positive move but some group think the opposite. With me, I believed this has both aspects.

On one hand, this is a sign of a state-of-the-art society. Today, people use smart phone for everything and entertainment prevails. So most of small companies take advantage form that to earn extra income by participating in the film industry. And use social media as a tool to spread it to get the attention of everyone and mainly is young generation who can bring for them abundant economic resources. For instance, in Facebook, it has a lot short video about somebody’s life or about their love. If search it in the internet, the true is there's an entire company behind those short clips. And everyone like that, so they can take money from the social networking site.

On the other hand, that small companies just concentrate on earning money but they do not know the harm of that. If young people do not like their video, they will have lost their money. Not only that, but the short videos also destroy the mind of the young people. Because their mind cannot focus on something too long. Each video just one or two minutes long, and if they watch that kind of videos for a long time, the brain will get used to it.

In conclusion, in cutting-edge of this social, every companies can make film.