Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitats at sea and have them relocated in amusement parks for the purpose of people's recreation. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages? Explain your reasons and support them with specific examples.

It is acknowledged that there are a colossal amount of creatures in the ocean. These categories of animals are different from us and they are notably the primary study of scientists. In recent days, it is easy to move ocean animals from their habitat in nature and relocate them in amusement parks in light of people’s preferences. As far as I am concerned, this development is neutral.

On the one hand, there is no denying that there are some benefits of seeing marine beasts at aquariums or parks. First and foremost, we can broaden the horizon about the world. To be more specific, it has been a long year since biologists carried on many experiments and studies about wildlife, let alone the study of animal biology in the ocean has been researched for a long time. Moving ocean creatures to the aquarium is not only a good opportunity for the masses to expand knowledge but also it can help a bunch of people, especially adolescents who are absorbed in science pursuit of their dreams to be a researcher.

Furthermore, humans and marine biology are come into biodiversity and of the great importance to ecological balance. Therefore, moving ocean creatures has a good bearing on the conversation of wild animals against the extinction rate. More than 1400 dolphins killed by people or the catastrophically exacerbate water pollution renders to the rocketing extinction rate of the marine beast, which can be an obvious example.

On the other hand, there is a drawback of this act making me verge on not be in the favor of it. Ocean creatures have an inextricable relationship with their natural habitat. If they are relocated suddenly to a whole new environment, they can have more harm than good. In fact, the standard of humane life can not provide them with enough food, and natural ocean animals have less space to join in their activities.

In a nutshell, there are not only upsides but also downsides of this development. In my school of thought, people should have well-intentioned enterprises to remedy it in the interests of people’s purpose.