Nowadays, it is true that the society living in urban areas prefer to use car for their trip than use bycycle.The transportations has each positive or negative affect to them

In the one hand, the main advantage to choose bicycle as a transportation in city areas is environmentally friendly.It is because the bicycle does not need to the fuel which tainting the air such as the gasoline and solar.As we know, the oxygen in urban areas was contaminated by waste and pollution and it must be cut to apply the life balance.For example, the air in the rural region is still clean and natural it is caused by there is so little emissions created by smoke from the transportation fuel.Ride the bicycle also can give healthy lifestyle for the user because it require them spend more energy than drive a car.As a result, the nature will be fresh and i think it is the best way to detoxify some poisons in the air.

Meanwhile,there is many disadvantages from car usage in city areas.Firstly, the gas created by car fuel can make catastrophe because human need fresh air to breathe but if the global warming include the pollution and emission number in the air is increase, that can cause extinction to the animals and human also.Secondly, the car used by urban, raise the traffic and overcrowded problem, especially in the public street.It is due to many people take car too many times even that is not important because car can give the shade for user and then their travel will be unstable and chaotic.As we can see today, the people can't sort the transportation usage for one interest and more consider to the facility that given by the car.

In my view, concern about the effect from transportation to the nature is the most important thing right now, because our environment is deteriorate over time and i think use the transportation which does not use fuel is the best way to reduce the problem especially for urban society.