Nowadays, a lot of people are able to do their work from home .discuss the advantage and disadvantage of this development.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is that several people are eligible to do their chore from home

due to this, they can save their commuting time and fares for public transport. such as there are both merits and demerits to this trend, although I am of the opinion that the former outdo the latter.

There is a deluge of argument in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that individuals not only save their travelling time but also maintain their cost of public transport. Needless to say, if they use their vehicle, they need to spend money on petroleum product which they can save in order to work from home. In addition to this, they can easily work for anyone on any corner of the world while sitting in their homes as well as spend quality time with their family members. As a result, the human being can spend time with their family member sowing to work from home.

Notwithstanding all these merits, working for home life is without concerns. On the one hand, people do not get the office environment to this they can feel boring any time. On the other hand, employers can disturb in their homes because of the presence of their families members, which create a lack of focus on work as well as difficult to their children noise while working.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that employers can save their time and money due to work from home. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.