Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter?

Online services are exaggerating many ways including business congregation and educational programs rather than the actual offices. This essay will argue that benefit of this outweigh the drawbacks. The main advantage of this is to consume overall time of every individual by travelling, cost of food and accommodation, followed by an analysis of the primary disadvantage, namely an inter personal relationship is not to be practical.

Online business interactions are extremely useful for the experts to utilize extra time and cost for the customers satisfaction and operational efficiency. Earlier officers and employees used to travel other places for the dealings and discussions so as to spend most of the time for travelling and searching the hotels for the food and stay. For the advent of this technology people may survive from long journey and extra expenditure. For example, recent survey report from Google they have four percent reduction from innovative services through online instead of real office challenges. Trainees may get extra time to enhance their inquisitive nature and satisfy the pop across answers through online. Moreover students would spent extra money for their studies and research purpose instead of voyage and hostel.

On the other hand, the main disadvantage of this development is to minimize emotional identification that may leads to lesser team work. However, outcome of any work or progress of training curriculum is not only depends on brotherhood but also the spirit of success. For instance, one of the successful business women in India has rejected from a multi nation company team and moved to another trade would be the best example of fighting alone.

On balance the fact that, drawback of inventive growth of online business meetings and education outweigh the positive side of such services in time and cost consumption rather than the bonding and connection of each individual.