Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many

countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar

energy?

It is true that,most of the nations are more dependent on solar energy as a household energy in recent years. The main reason behind that,escalating charges of electricity bills and easy accessibility of sun energy.However,there are some benefits of this energy,including the renewable source,and lower maintanence cost and the drawbacks are weather dependence and expensive storage.

In terms of advantages of solar energy is completely renewable source of energy. Sun is available everywhere during the day time and it would be convert to energy through solar panels. Usage of these kind of energy would mitigate the surging charge of electricity. For instance,solar energy are the main energy source of some airports and industries. Likewise,regardless of other energies sun energy may have minimal cost of maintenance.Most of the solar panels are comes under the long duration warrenty and mere cleaning process.Apart from ten to fifteen years of inverters cleaning, other systems of solar would provide almost life long garrenty.

Nevertheless, solar energy also have some disadvantages in terms of expense and climate changes. Installation of solar systems might have insurmountable amount of common people and undeveloped countries in large basis. More panels and lot of batteries would require to get more energy. Besides,energy systems have a noticeable effects during the monsoon and cloudy atmosphere. Storage of electricity to a great extent would be difficult for inverter and it may lead to detrimental effect on solar energy dependents.

In conclusion, although, solar energy has pros and cons, it became a major source of energy around the world. In place of other source of electricity bills, and advancement sun power, solar energy begins a huge support to many.