Nowadays, in many countries, more and more people are spending their time away from their families. Why is this? What are the effects on themselves and on their families?

Once the country has been developed, there has been an increased lack of communication among people, particularly families. Therefore, some claim that the causes of this problem are reasonable, but they will have various influences on human beings. The reasons and solutions as well will be pointed out below, and I will try to draw some examples to make them more obvious.

First and foremost, high living quality is a vital factor for which adults spend less time with their families. It is undeniable that we are now living in a fast-paced society that forces people to move forward due to the exorbitantly expensive living costs. For example, the man who is the breadwinner must deal with various pressures to support his family, such as daunting workloads, burning midnight oil, meeting the deadline, KPI requirements, etc. Consequently, he can not allocate his time to the kids, even in his spare time. Moreover, keeping up the social economically requests is really tough for those living in poverty. Secondly, these days, there is a variety of entertainment that leads people to keep an eye on, especially teenagers. Adolescents are pretty curious about exploring new things by themselves, so they prefer listening to their friends to their parents. Additionally, the younger generation may feel a sense of getting bored once communicating with the elderly due to the gap generation's different opinions and views of society.

In terms of the impacts that are caused, it has a large number of negative effects on families in particular and society in general. The serious one is expanding the gap generation among families that misunderstand every sort of discussion, such as academic decisions and family budgets. Besides, less time-spending in families and more pressure they are put under will have an impact on society that makes the work done ineffectively and increases the stress levels of individuals. As a result, the life flow in our country will be slowed down, and economic growth as well. Nothing is more obvious than this example. If people are not able to succumb to the affliction, they will quit their job, which leads to a lack of employment among the companies.

In conclusion, there are many essential causes of less time-spending between one and their home. Thus, it is responsible for the governmental and local authorities to take an account into finding the solutions to alleviate. Last but not least, if they can spend more time with their families, their offspring will be raised without any physical obstacles.