Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The number of whole - working –parents’s families is increasing rapidly these days . While some of these parents belive family members such as grandparents could look after their children, others claim that childcare systems are the best choice for this matter. In this essay, both sides of the argument will be analyzed before a conclusion is reached.

On the one hand, children could be received stable upbringing in pre-primary schools for some reasons. First, childen are taught by baby-sitters who cumulated knowledge in university and possessed standard educational degrees before they become teachers. Moreover, children might not be timorous when they join higher classes since they had opportunity to access lower – lever educational enviroment before. Although the fact that childcare centers frenquently merly nuture children’s intelligent, it is difficult for them to provide sense of mercy care like immediate family. In the otherwords, children would feel family’s affection from older family members, which fullfil lack of parential care.

On the other hand, grandparents would bring children up when parents’s children are in office. Elderly underwent children- nuture stage many years ago so as to gain adequate babysitting skills. This reminds me of unforgetable story of my friend, Jone Clak. One day, her son had a high fever in middle night. As near hopitals were distroyed by storm last week , my friend called kindergarteners to look for help. Unfortunately, all of these teachers don’t able to give any method for this disease. Then, she called her mother. Thanks to her mother direction, Jone’s son temperature downed. Besides, grandprents love their children deeply so they care these kids devotedly by their heart and affection without service fee like childcare organirations.

In conclusion, it seems that the best solution to the problem is father or mother takes care of their kids. However, if this proves to be difficult to achieve, then I will give more weight to the ideal that family members like grandparents look after.