Some people think that famous people can help international aid organizations to draw attention to important problems. Others believe that the celebrities can make the problems seem less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Getting puplic concentration is a crucial matter in almost global support institutions. Paticipation of superstars, meanwhile, is a usefull tool of these associations to generate social consideration according to some prospective’s individuals, other people argue that this attendence could even bring counter-rewarding outcome. My essay will elaborate on the validity of both sides.

On the one hand, there is large-scale landing of a numerous people to join aid events which is result of appearance of their idols. Stars such as Michanel Jackson, should be loved by milions of people around the world therefore obserating idols in real life is a dream of almost fans who could spend time to take part in all their superstars’s occasions. It is could be true ,however, instead of attraction whole society as expection of assistant organisations, the number of interest people merly limits in famous people’s fan range .Moreover, the project could be destroyed due to disgrace of anti-fans who tend to boycott almost pulic activities of superstar.

On the other hand, the support of celebrities would be counter-benificial to some extent. While societies should pay a huge fee for invating luminary, people join event usually focusing on their superstar which lead to non-attention to aid occasion’s purpose. The method could make the problem seem more terriable when pulic figer had scandals in the past and these malicious gossips are the culprit of getting pulic indignant with apparance of idol , even society would not support the union as before. Selena Gomez, for example, is a famous singer in America. Her love trouble is a reason which decreases the public subscription for charitable project of Dammy coroparation when the company signs a contract about representative image with the singer.

In conclusion, it seems that the assistance of luminary contains more disadvantage points than advandtage one in term of paying communal attention