Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In these recent decades, there are many families who both parents work out of home. Some of them support the opinion that other members of their family namely grandparents can take care of their children. In contrast, others tend to believe, childcare centers such as kinder gardens can prepare facilities to take care of them. From my point of view, kinder gardens are the better choice in this situation. However, it has both pros and cons. In this essay, the aforementioned will be discussed.

It is certainly obvious that childcare centers can provide the best amenities for the children so it can reduce stress in parents for the future of their children. Moreover, high quality education could be taught in these centers. A recent study in Stanford University illustrates, children who go to kinder garden are able to think better and are more sociable than others who are not go to the kinder garden. Therefore, parents should trust to these centers and enroll their children in a kinder garden.

On the other side of the argument, some parents incline to believe their family members such as grandparents are more trustable for taking care of their children. It depends on the surface of education of their family members because it is extremely important that they have acceptable knowledge to teach to the children. Sometimes grandparents are too old and they are not able to teach to their grandchildren. In addition, they should be familiar with cutting edge methods of education to take care of children. For instance, in these days, children should learn several issues to communicate the world and they need to have relationship with other children in the same ages. Hence, it is not a brilliant idea to spend their most time with family members, particularly their grandparents.

All in all, in spite of the fact that family members are trustable people for parents, they should consider that their children need to spend their time with other children. Furthermore, they need expert teachers to learn them how live and success in their personal life. Personally, I tend to think kinder gardens are appropriate place for children and parents should trust them.