In this recent decades, by growing technology all over the world, the trend of working is created that people work remote and it have been changing people life. However, it has both prons and cons. In this essay, advantages and disadvantages will be discussed,

It is certainly obvious that people feel extremely convenient in this condition and they can work in the peaceful at home. Moreover, people especially women, can work more effectively in their home and do their duties in the home. For instance, in Iran women tend to work outdoor although they have to do house-working and take care of their children. A recent study in the Stanford University illustrate more than 72 percent of women feel comfortable to work remote. Hence, it has brilliant effects on people life in recent years.

On the other hand, staying at home has some irreparable effects on human being’s life. It can lead to depression and fade away their motivation because they probably would not connect to other people and it makes them depressed. In addition, working outside leads to augmenting our knowledge by connecting to hard-working person. We can see them and the technologies that are used in their routines. So it affects our life unconsciously. For example, I try to ask many questions about the relevant technologies in my career because it can improve my level at work.

All in all, In spite of the fact that working remote has vivid effects on people’s life, it can has irrecoverable results too. Personally, I would rather to work out and connect to people and find some friends in my work place.