Nowadays, many people cannot read or write. What problems does this cause? What

measures can governments take to solve these problems?

One of the results of modern medicine is that men and women are able to live longer. This essay will discuss that despite human overpopulation this can create, a healthier generation mean that the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages

Increasing in total humans on Earth is definitely the main drawback of advanced medical treatment. Many people are now diagnosed and cured easier, so more and more can be restrained from sickness, illness or death. And at some point, it will put a strain on the environment and lead to the depletion of natural resources, because coal, gas or oil is not unlimited. For example, a 2020 government report had established a connection between mineral depletion and death rate, with a 2% fall in the mortality rate can produce a 1% decrease in total amount of minerals on Earth. However, rising in total population is not the only reason for resource depletion and that the impact can be reduced with a public awareness campaign.

Strengthen hospitalisation can make human beings become healthier and stronger than ever. There will be less excruciating pain and fewer incurable illnesses, making society become happier and full of life. Individuals will be allowed to contribute to the prosperity and development of nations and future generations. For example, Nguyen Nam, who had made significant contributions to the agriculture development of Vietnam, would have passed away many years ago because of diabete had it not been for the improvement of rehabilitation today. This opportunity means that enhancing medical care is worthwhile and eclipse any drawbacks about overpopulation

In conclusion, the healthy opportunity given to people and the chance to be part of the world development far outweigh the supposed disadvantages of rising in human presence on Earth, while medical treatment is enhanced.