Nowadays, many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home. why do you think it happens?what are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice

It is undoubtedly true that people these days prefer eating processed food rather than preparing a traditional meal on their own. This tendency resulted from several reasons. Consequently, It has both benefits as well as drawbacks

To begin with, there is a variety of explanations for such a choice. First of all is the easy availability of ready-made foods. Along with the growth of numerous franchises including Burger King or pizza hut, People nowadays apparently may find fast-food joints in every corner of the world. In the second place, the convenience and quickness of processed food should not be underestimated. These kinds of food are short-ordered and can be devoured swiftly when compared to hand-made meals. Furthermore, cleaning up after eating is also expeditious which is quite suitable for the hectic people who always up to their ears.

Precooked foods have many advantages. Firstly, these foods may save a great deal of time due to its rapidity. It appears to be some evidence that snack food has become a savior of the modern citizen. This is shown by eating junk foods helping officers to have enough time to take a nap without skipping meals. Secondly, fast-foods have a reasonable price so everyone can afford to buy it. By way of illustrations, it only takes an average of one dollar for a hamburger or a fried chicken wing.

Nevertheless, there are drawbacks that canned food brings. The first disadvantage is the inadequate sanitation. It appears to be shreds of evidence that prepackaged food often contains a large amount of fat, sodium and other artificial sweeteners. Having excessive consumption of junk food is reportedly detrimental to health and responsible for disorders. Obesity, stroke or diabetes, to name but a few. Secondly, eating fast-food loosen family bonding. Due to the rapidness of the meal, the time spent cooking and chatting will be reduced to the maximum. Thus, it may be the underlying cause of some mental diseases like depression or social anxiety

Overall, The easy availability of ready meals and its celerity make fast food outperform the home-made food. Although it has many benefits as time-saving or reasonable price, it also brings several drawbacks namely its harmful to health and brings down the family time