Nowadays, many people choose to study abroad while others argue that this will bring a lot of harmful effects.

Discuss both sides of studying overseas.

In recent days, studying overseas is the choice of many young people while others believe that it has a lot of adverse impacts. This essay is going to discuss these both viewpoints.

On the one hand, studying abroad brings many certain benefits. When having an opportunity to be trained in other countries, pupils can study in a modern and quality learning environment, which can be exemplified by cutting-edge education in America, Britain, Australia and Canada. In these countries, students can learn innovatively and effectively with modern facilities and the world’s leading professional lecturers and comfortably show their talents to develop themselves comprehensively.

On the other hand, it is also claimed that studying overseas has harmful drawbacks. Obviously, nowadays, the public has experienced terrorism and severe Covid-19 pandemic in many countries, which are a danger for pupils. For example, in America, many students who study abroad here are stuck because they can’t return home in the context of the pandemic becoming more serious in this country. These pupils also have to suffer from homesickness and water shortage within the Covid-19 outbreak, which is an arduous problem for them.

In conclusion, those viewpoints have certain truths and studying abroad has both advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, I believe each student should take into account every aspect and promote upsides as well as minimize downsides of studying overseas.