Nowadays many people with families leave their country to work abroad. What are benefits and drawbacks of this Trend. Give your opinion and include any relevant example.

The whole word has turned into a global village where boundaries between two nations are no longer of that importance. Presently, some proportion of masses travel to foreign countries with family in order to earn back and belly and leave their native country. Here, I would like to account for pros and cons of this phenomena

There are multiple areas advantage of this Trend. First and foremost, this trend allows masses to live aristocratic lifestyle. For instance, they do not fulfill their towering demands as they do not earn hefty sum of money from their job. On the other hand, developed nations provide job opportunities with high remuneration to the masses and therefore they are able to become winner of successful career. In this way, people get a chance to spend their life with immense pleasure. Moreover, masses can provide good education and health amenities to their juveniles; therefore, their adolescence do not faced inconvenience while making their future bright. Apart from it, the trend of visiting other Nations promotes the healthy bonding among masses. To illustrate, masses can get an opportunity to share their ideas and thoughts while travelling to another nation. They get to know about other traditional and cultural value. Consequently, working in abroad contributes remarkably in order to broaden the origin of knowledge or masses.

Numerous demerits could be seen from this phenomenon. Initially, masses forget their rituals under the presence of western culture. Taking a real life example into consideration, the masses who belong to Punjab states are more interested to live in abroad. Hence, the people are forgetting to wear traditional clothes such as kurta pajama, phulkari and turban owing to influence of international culture. Besides this, Bhangra and boliyan represents the traditional of Punjab but they are diminished day by day.thence, rituals of Punjab are disappearing in the jet age of 21st century.

To recapitulate, undeniably, working in abroad has few negative outcomes. However, we cannot underestimate its positive sides. In my opinion, work in developed country play a phenomenal role in order to uplift the standard of health, wealth and relationship.