Some people think that government should provide subsidy to the farmers for producing cheap and healthy food. Others think that government should tax the company producing unhealthy food. Discuss both view and give your opinion

The ultimated goal of modern government to ensure the safety standards of their native nation. Presently, some proportion of masses believe that subsidy provided to the farmers by governing bodies could be a lucrative idea in order to produce affordable and fresh food. By contrast, others, assert that imposing heavy tax by government on firm generating unhygienic food is a reliable panacea. Here, I would like to accout for both side with my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore the former view. First and foremost, monetary assistance given to farmers in the form of subsidy contribute remarkably to encourage the farmers to produce quality food. For instance, in some nations, price of farming equipments, seeds and machines is out of the budget of farmers; therefore, they unable to afford expensive quality seeds which produce healthy crop. Hence, farmers can buy fresh seeds and generate healthy food if government of a nation provide pecuniary endorsement to farmers. What is more, unethical practices followed by farmers to make both ends meet can be restricted. To make it clear, in this era of inflation, farmers find harculean task to fulfil their aspirations and therefore, they use the chemical spray on their crop in order to enhance the production. In this way, they earn more money and complete their desires. Consequently, monetary assistance given to farmers is fruitful so that they can complete their aspirations without following any wrong way.

Numerous points can be put down to endorse the latter view. Initially, firms having money spinning approach also produce unhealthy food and therefore government should impose tax. To demonstrate, organizations use chemicals, colouring flavours and food preservation to maximize the sale of their products. Besides this, some firms have mean stretegies as they use the cheap materials but sale them at hight price when their product become prominent. Needless to say, governing bodies should impose heavy tax so that organizations do not produce unhealthy food.

To recapitulate, undeniable, monetary endorsement to farmers has positive outcomes. However, what benefits we would miss if government does not impose tax on firm is something we should think about it.