In the contemporary world, excessive work is being done by the people day and night. Couple of factors are responsible for this trend including materialistic thinking and inflation; however appropriate steps can be taken by the employers to restrain the workers to doso.

The foremost cause behind the ideology of relentless oil is, masses want to purchase each and every luxury on the globe such as exclusive

cars, outfits technological gadgets, and this is certainly possible through earning considerable amount of currency. Consequently, the individuals have been working for hours, or prefer to do over time jobs overlooking their health. Apart from this, inflation, nowdays, is touching the sky. Owing to this, many of the people are striving to get basic amenities ranging from food, education to shelter. Thus, it seems indispensable on their part to work extremely hard.

However, employees can ameliorate the current situation by fixing the job duration despite providing flexibility in this regard. In addition, stipends of employees must be increased in accordance with their potential so that they do not need to devote extra time to work. Eventually, workers would switch their mentality towards work since they will get desirable income even on working for less span of time. Moreover, seminars and lectures can be arranged by companies' owners to cast awareness among men and women about health hazards caused by working round the clock, If body does not allow.To illustrate,Realince communications a famous multinational organisation recently organised a lecture on ill effects of overworking through which certain employees have changed methodology of working.

In conclusion, although some people work 24 hours to earn livelihood and do not take care of well- being, appropriate steps in terms of rise in wages and inspiring talks can mitigate the concern.