Some High Schools require All students to wear school uniform other High Schools permit students to decide what to wear to school which of these two policies is better?

Wearing particular uniform is considered essential for the pupils in certain high schools, whereas in other such educational institutions students are allowed to wear clothes of their choice . While each individual has right to dress up according to their willingness, uniform must be a compulsion for schoolgoers owing to well-founded reasons.

To embark with, uniforms are vitally important to maintain equality among learners despite having any sort of discrimination on the basis of attires. The reason being, if tutees would wear whatever they want, inferiority Complex will be generated among impoverished and middle class students as they would not be able to afford branded clothes unlike their affluent classmates. Consequently, studies of such students will be affected, for they face psychological problems including depression. It is, therefore, necessary to have similar dress code for pupils in schools so that they would focus solely on learning.

Apart from this, to make children studying in schools disciplined, which is key to become successful,uniforms play and an indispensable role. Since one must follow rules and regulations at every stage of life, schoolgoers will definitely become habitual of this as they need to be in perfect dressing as per the instructions in their institutes. Eventually, they can flourish their upcoming years because in job market they would have to work under employers' restrictions Moreover, tutees will not be reluctant to go against their parents' policies.

In conclusion, although the students should be given sufficient freedom in other aspects, restrictions to wear uniform can prove to be profitable to promote equality and discipline