Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people believe that working from home has many benefits for mankind and society. Do you agree or disagree with the given statement.

It is well said that" work is worship". Thus, everyone is engaged with job in order to earn two square meal in this modern epoch. Presently, majority of masses are interested to work full or part time from home. Some folks consider that doing official work by sitting at home is supposed to be huge privilege and it brings multifarious pros for individuals and society on this universe. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, official jobs done by people from home could be lucrative to lead relaxed and enjoyable lifestyle in this fast and furious era. To illustrate, people can perform their official work with flexibility and no need to step out from home for the work where they encounter the congestion, contamination, gridlock and noise. Hence, persons not only do outdoor activities but also prevent themselves from the inconvenience of traveling. Besides this, doing job by sitting at home allows people to bridge generations gap among family members. To justify, people working from home have adequate time to spend with family members.In this way, they can share their thoughts, feelings and ideas with each other and help in household chores. Therefore, performing official work by masses from home is a capital thought in order to develop harmonious bonding in this busiest world.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Initially, entrepreneurs can save an insane amount of money if employees do official work from their homes. For example, there is no need to construct commercial buildings, showrooms and offices. Hence, doing jobs from home is expected to be beneficial for the financial budgets of entrepreneurs. In addition, preserving natural resources such as petrol, diesel and trees is the excellent result of doing job from home. Thence , a nation could preserve such resources for their upcoming generations. Last but not least, people can save their precious time and money if they do official work by sitting at home. To demonstrate, people who work from home do not need to waste their time in traveling and no need to make any expense on tickets. Consequently, the idea of working from home deserves appreciation and can be provided useful for individuals.

To recapitulate, there is no doubt, doing jobs by sitting at home invites few drawbacks for business firms. However, i still believe that the importance of work from home cannot be underestimated. As it is huge privilege for human being and ambience in this fast pace world.