Some people believe that young employees are the most valuable for the company. However, others argue that older employees have more experience and knowledge. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the given statement?

Working sectors have undergone substantial changes since the technology has given its presence in this era of modernization. Presently, a massive number of people opine that young blood contribute remarkably in the progress of business sectors. Thus, corporate world is progressing by leaps and bounds. By contrast, others believe that veteran grey generation is more lucrative for the bright future and success of companies. Here, I would like to accord with the former statement .

There are multifarious points to support my point of view. First and foremost, unlike old employees, youngsters are well educated, technically more advanced and more articulate and hence they can be more productive for the business firms. To illustrate, young people nowadays are engaged with prominent universities where they achieve a great deal of knowledge and experience regarding theoretical and practical skills . They can learn to operate latest machines and technical equipments whereas grey- haired employees have orthodox thinking and they often resist the use of new technology in working sectors. Adding to it, younger generation is more creative, adaptive and agile as compre to senior employees. Thence, the role of young talent is terrific in order to uplift the status of business firms.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, young people are called the backbone of a company. Young employees have strategies, tips, tricks and techniques to deal with heavy work load and welcome to new innovation, experiment whereas late adulthood workers resist such kinds of changes owing to their conventional attitude. As a result, young people are believed to be real hero in boosting the economy of companies. What is more, unlike old employees, modern generation are not only physically and mentally stronger but also has much greater work efficiency. To justify, young workers are healthy and they can work round the clock. They are passionate in showing their maximum potential at workplace in order to get promotions, awards and incentives. Consequently, such traits make them matchless and their important at workplace is the need of an hour.

To recapitulate, employees are the backbone of the business firms. Undeniably, well matured employees worthwhile for companies. However, I still believe that a firm can progress dramatically under the presence of modern employees.