Some people think that air travel should be restricted because it causes environment pollution.Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

Transportation modes have undergone dramatic change over a couple of decades.Thus ,the use of air craft is gaining prevelanc in this high tech era.Presently ,the ratio of quality environment is being degraded by the air pollution.Therefore , some masses assert that it is much essential to impose the restriction over air craft so that,the figure of air pollution can be plunged.Here I would like to discord with give statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view.First and foremost, air craft play agagantic role to promote commercialisation , social meetings and business associates worldwide.To justify, folks of different nations travel to another countries frequently for education, environment, employment and business meetings.Hence , limiting air travel could deprive people of privileges blessed by international platform.Apart from it, airline services are lucrative in order to promote the branded goods which is manufactured by the topmost foreign countries.To demonstrate,under the instruction of air travel one nation can import and export by establishment their stores.As a result,a nation not only enhance financial states but also can developments strong relationship.

Further emphasizing on my point of view.The ratio of unemployment could be mashrumed if the number of airline services decline.For example, people who are earning their bread and butter in the airline department may lose their jobs.Thence,they will not fulfill the desire of their family.Besides this, working and earning opportunities could be minimize in the absence of jetway system.consiquently, this trand has more negative outcomes than positive.On the contrary,others have contrasting views.

On the other hand, the rising number of flights are the biggest responsible factor for deforestation in front of administration.Government have to cut the trees in order to establishment the air port on the land.Therefore, masses have to face many health problems in this modern world.Plunging airline network is the need of an hour.

To recapitulate,the lifestyle of people has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades.Undeniable, airplane services have a vital role to promote environment concerns.However ,we can not the importance of jetway system.