With the rapid growth of the economy, more and more children have unlimited range of opportunities to approach to the best education, development and making their dreams come true. In a plethora of nations, children have been given more freedom to do the things that they wish. However, I am convinced that it could engender some valid concerns.

First, being free on making decisions helps young children not feel being forced, which develops their well-being and builds the encouragement to achieve their goals. For instance, if young students are given the rights to choose the major and university that they are roused the interested to study, they might get a better academic perform. In addition to this, I would contend that some parents want their children to become the malleable kids who always take their so - called sound advices accidentally become their children's barrier. They tend to depend on adults, not know how to make a plan for their own future because their parents are the ones who take the responsibility to do these tasks. On the other hand, sometimes they feel apprehensive whenever they break the rule, due to the fact they reckon they might receive the punishment from their parents for their actions. As the result, kids do not get any chances to step out of their comfort zones. That is why I believe juvenile should be given more chances to take actions and resolve problems themselves.

However, despite the aforementioned benefits, I would contend that receiving more freedom sometimes leads to a number of adverse bearings on a child. By virtue of being completely free on what they do, they may not get an abundance of proper guidance, which is one of the most potential threats to their both physical and mental health. For examples, adolescent freely decide the clothes wanting to wear or the food that they wish to consume, in fact, they could select unsuitable fashion and eat unhealthy diets. Moreover, without parents' control and observation, they could form a negative lifestyle with drugs, violence and other inappropriate behaviors.

In conclusion, benefits of giving the youth exemption pale in comparison with its significant drawbacks. However, if parents and adults give the freedom to children and also provide them the needed guidance and advices, they do stand a chance of develop their well-being comprehensively.