Nowadays Modern Dance More Famous Than Traditional Dance. Agree or Disagree With This Opinion.

Dance is the art form which is worshipped as the religion in the world.Each and every state is known by its specific dance form.For instance,Punjab for Bhangra,Rajasthan for ghoomar and many more.

In opinion,I strongly support the dominacy of contemporary dance over ancient form.As in modern era,people are more engaged as well as love to tap their feet on modern dance.While it comprises innovative and advance forms such as moon walk,fusion,salsa,hip hop ,contemporary and many more choices.In addition to it,they feel delighted and thrilling,seems lost in their own world.Besides that,for today adolescent as well as younger it act as stress buster.Moreover,modern dance can b learnt without the requirement of the choreographer .Due to which it is accessible to all status of people.

No doubt,traditional dance was sledomly practised in ancient era.They place it at zenith in their heart with complete dignity.It was usually performed in the name of goddess.Apart from that,primitive dance require heavy decorated clothes which have to be carried perfectly.On the contrary,people considered it as fun loving activity.After that modern dance include more body movement rather than bulky and overly fashioned lifestyle.As they can perform in their comfortable outfit.

In the epilogue,modern dance is soothening as well as keep the body fit whereas traditional dance form should prevail in hearts of people as to dignify our motherhood.Today growing youngsters state it as zeal and zest for them.