Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that, along with the development of technology I recent decades, the number of online meeting and training business has increased. Although, there are negative consequences of this development, I would argue that the advantages of this object are more than drawbacks.

Two of the most benefits of online meeting have mentioned as follow. Firstly, individuals will not have need to go out home for reaching to the workplace in order to attend in meeting. As a result of this is that, people can save in time, and they will have opportunity so as to program another activity. Secondly, individuals usually use from personal car for going to the workplace. This subject might lead to the heavy traffics specially in large cities. One result of this is, increasing pollution driven from emission toxic fumes of vehicles exhaust that cause deleterious problem for people healthy.

However, this technology may cause some problems for individuals. Lack of face to face communication particularly in meeting business may be caused that some problem remind unresolved. For example, about the performance a new project in company, it needs to presentation a lot of documents and data that in online meeting there is not such possible. Likewise, about the training business, since there is not possible to reply to tutor question, therefore it may be not benefit sufficiently as the same as present classes.

In summarize, despite the fact that online meeting has some drawbacks, however I believe that the benefits of using this development is greater.