Nowadays more and more older people compete with young people for the same jobs. What can be the reasons for this? What would you suggest as a solution?

It is universally acknowledged that " work is worship". Therefore, everyone wants to engage with a job or business to lead aristocratic lifestyle. Presently, competitiveness between young and Grey-haired employees in the working sectors has become the serious contender in this era of modernization. Majority of elderly people fight with young blood for distinct jobs and therefore the mettle of youth employees is supposed to be at back seat at work place. Here, I would like to account for reasons and remedies to address this worrying issue.

There are multifarious reasons behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, senior employees have vast experience,knowledge and supreme strategies for making quality decisions which ensure the rapid growth,longer existence and productivity of working segments. To demonstrate, having remarkable knowledge and experience not only prevent a firm from a massive loss during the time of recession but also the ability of well- experienced employees to make quality decisions enhance the production process. By contrast, young people who are inexperienced cannot make quality decisions during critical time. Consequently, old aged workers are believed to be the real asset for a business sector. What is more, experienced aged workers have a great reputation, achievements, patience, tolerance and ability to cope up with enormous pressure at work place where as modern employees are aggressive and have less patience under gigantic workload. Hence, such traits make them matchless and their importance in working sectors is the need of hour.

Numerous remedial measures can be taken to vanish this problem. Initially, young people must be taught with some exceptional skills and strategies to deal with difficult task so that they can become more invaluable than experienced old generation. Besides this, it is extremely paramount to aware companies regarding strength of youthful bee's. To justify, unlike late adulthood, youngsters are agile, healthy and the owner of luxurious working hours.

To recapitulate, working sectors have undergone substantial changes over a couple of decades. The potential of youngsters appears to be fading up at workplace. Thus, it is significant for for business sector to select young blood for different jobs so that they could make their future bright.