In the recent time, many elders need to compete with the younger generations when applying for a job. From what I can see, there are some issues and possible solutions to this development.

There are two problems that will possibly happen. First, is the lack of experiences on the younger people for some of their occupations as most of them do not have a clear understanding on its working. Second, is that because some adults when grew up, they shamelessly just leave their parents to feed and survive on their own. Hence their body is getting worse and his mental capabilities deteriorate, they have a lesser chance of getting employed to the company or organization they are proficient in.

To help tackle some of the unemployment problems, there are some possible solutions that the government should implement. One option is to make a compulsory regulation for these companies to employ more elders which are quite familiar with the job. Another option is to build a retirement house for these people. This will allow them to get proper care and lived happily and peacefully for free of charges as they are funded and supported by the government. This place is of great importance, especially to the elders who had a serious physical or mental disability as they nearly had no chance of getting proper work with high wages.

In conclusion, these people should be more employed as they are valuable assets to our countries and should not be thrown or forgotten. Even though they might not be as bright and active as the current generations.