Nowadays more people are choosing to socialise online rather than face to face is this a positive or a negative development?

technological advancement played dynamic role in changing traditional trends in society for instance people feel more comfortable now to socialise online rather than meeting physically, I believe it is a positive development because it provides many opportunities to learn new thing when someone is using social networking platform while there are some drawbacks as well.

Moreover, the advent of social media such as Facebook enlightens the mind of many people through connecting them throughout the globe. People would actually get many benefits from it when one is connected with anyone anywhere in the world. Social networking apps are shipping traditional gathering into a new forms such as WhatsApp groups and connected everyone on single platform 4 any type of task.

Besides, if someone is connected with another person both will get benefit from it while communicating such as learning more about their native language and people can be better understand your culture and values which could either be understand while tourism are making a direct contact with locals.

Furthermore online socialisation also helps in understanding other persons view how he projects oneself better learn a new business ideas as well. Online socialisation better help someone to get more knowledge about machine learning, because they are connected through smart machine device.

In addition to that, in this pandemic times one has to follow the necessary social distancing precaution people eventually started the online socialisation an online learning and work from home trained loss increased in order to follow the sops.

In conclusion, the rise of electronic media complaint people to have more healthy knowledge about smart devices also it saves time so in 21st century one has to make one self aware of online socialisation because future belongs to machines.