Completing university education is thought by some people to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand other people think that getting experience and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both sites Give your opinion.

There is a common belief in our society that if someone wants to have a decent job then he should have at least university education while some people hold a total different view in this regard, they leave their having a skill and experience are more important.

Firstly, education is extremely important for everyone and many influencers suggested to seek education even every religion teaches at to have knowledge police stop another society for searching job one has to graduate from recognised university, I believe that university education elevates the position of candidates in job market because many jobs mentioned that for this seat candidate should possess at least graduation in this regard education is wide and far securing any decent job.

Secondly, after receiving university education people do not have any experience datum in items at home for which some people do believe that learning some skills such as freelancing are far more important because it would be easy for everyone to get job more easily. In my opinion experience is very important when it comes to perform certain job because with sound experience one would be able to work properly.

Thirdly, in this pandemic era where the world grapples with a deadly code 19 we have seen a new trend of work from home this was the change from traditional to new style, and many people across the world lost their jobs no matter how experience they have this is strengthened the view that one should learn some skill in order to survive and earn some money.

More preferable, university please significant role in building once character and make him professional off its chosen field whereas if you’re is experience and skill enhance its position in market and both are very important in their ways.