In recently decades, robots are becoming more popular in doing chores in many families. From my perspective, there are more advantages than disadvantages to create these inventions due to many reasons.

First and foremost, we will have more time to do works using brain instead of casual jobs. To be specific, robots can not only help us clean our houses by sweep the floor, washing up and rinsing clothes but also working for many industries to complete a lot of stages in production line automatically. For instance, we can see that in car factories there is plenty of robot arms elevating parts, engine or wheels of the cars and assemble them together.

Another noticeable reason is that robots now can also participate in many jobs which need intelligence as analyzing or calculating because of the development of AI technology. Furthermore, they can solve lots of math or take the result of every calculation in just some seconds so our working speed cannot have been being in increasing more and more without those inventions. On the other hand, people may depend on robots so much that it will make them become lacking of creative or laboring.

To summarize, robots give us many benefits to develop our world but we need to control them instead of depending on them.