Looking at an observational perspective, Artificial Intelligence (AI) modifying whole mankind’s life has been becoming universal with contemporary civilians. Hence, numerous robots automated to support human in working and doing the household chores have both benefits and drawbacks. As far as I am concerned, daily activities completed by robots have more disadvantages prevailed over good sides.

Indeed, being a supporter of the idea, I should point out some convincing rationales to cast light on my own belief. First thing first, it is apparent that AI equipment is costly, therefore, just wealthy people having lucrative income can purchase it in their houses or offices. To be specific, recently, the majority of citizens living in their budget have been so hard to own these kinds of technological devices. What is more, it is universally accepted that should robots have the difficulties in systems, it will be so arduous to amend them comprehensively. Particularly, there has been barely specialized machines lately which can repair robots and surely it will takes abundant days, even a few months to service these gadgets. Take my uncles as an quintessential example, he used to buy a household robot cleaning the house, however, after a year it had some troubles with technique and he made up his mind to throw away it ultimately.

On the contrary, owning modern devices like robots still makes advantaged influence on more and more people’s activities. To be more detailed, robots has contributed to completing domestic chores efficiently and quickly, which help humans save an large amount of time. Instead of setting aside some time to do it, they can unwind after a stressful day by enjoying the music or watching a television thanks to that intelligent equipment.

This all leas me to the conclusion that tasks carrying out by robots have personally negative sides been more dominant than its beneficial factors. Thus, it is very essential for people to make use of these benefits and try to minimize the undesirable limitations.